Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Jephson Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Location is amazing. 7 minutes walk to the Toowong train station and Toowong village shopping centre. Coles, BWS, First Choice Liquor and Woolworths all a short walking distance from the unit.
City cat ferry terminal is 10 minutes walk from the flat. Plenty of bus stops to choose from to take you into the city (10minutes to the city via bus, train or city cat).

And Mount Cootha is just down the road, as well as Indooroopilly shopping centre.

The unit is really quiet, we never hear other people!
Wifi split between two people ($25pp/m)
Electricity is paid quarterly (the last one we paid was $75 each)
You would be taking over my name on the lease, which ends in Feb 2017.
Bond $570

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with a 21 year old girl, who is studying at UQ and works part time. She's a really awesome flatmate to live with. And she is a lot of the time out and about doing her thing!

The only reason I am leaving is due to moving back to Melbourne to be with my family. Starting date is not an issue, looking for someone to move in ASAP so I can move back :)

I will offer my furniture with the room for $150 for the lot:
IKEA bed with 4 drawers in the bed and only a 4 month old mattress.
Two bedside tables with three drawers
White wooden shelves
Short boy wooden drawers
Clothes rack stand w/ wheels
If you already have furniture I'll move it all out before you move in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.