Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Paisley Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I am going on a year long international exchange and looking for someone to take my room while I'm gone :)

The House:
Located on a quiet and leafy part of Footscray, the house was newly renovated before we moved in last year. It has central heating/cooling, dishwasher, BBQ, double head shower and many other top quality features.

The room itself is fully furnished with a queen bed, desk, tv and plenty or storage space. Unfortunately we have no room for more furniture etc so just bring your lovely self!

It is a 2-3min walk to Middle Footscray station (train to city takes only 10min), and only 5 min walk to supermarkets, gyms and restaurants

More about the Flatmates

We are all in our mid-late 20's and have been friends for a while. Brandon works in advertising and likes to DJ, play basketball and all round great dude. Maggie, also in advertising, is a beautiful soul and knows how to cook a mean but healthy meal. Cat has recently graduated from uni and is on the job hunt currently. Always good for a chat about politics or current events.

We are a friendly bunch and sometimes share a meal or drink and just hang out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.