Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Amelia Street, North Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Garage, carport, driveway, additional under house storage room and on street parking
Leafy back and front yard with space for a blow up pool in summer :-)
BBQ area
Ducted air conditioning and heating with vents in bedrooms and living areas. Warm in winter and cool in summer!
Large bedrooms with built in wardrobes.
Plenty of living space for entertaining or if you just don't feel like living in each others pockets.
Close to Macquarie Uni, Macquarie Centre, Top Ryde Centre, Lane Cove Business Park, Macquarie Business Park, hospitals and public transport.
Bedroom is unfurnished.
House is furnished. There is plenty of room for more furniture if you have some :-)

Flatmates

Hi my name is Zoe, I am 26 years old and I am originally from New South Wales South Coast. I am a full time Senior Behavioural Therapist (I work with Autistic children).

Other housemates are Sam, 28 year old Sydney born male studying primary teaching and working in a school. Sereena, 26 year old casual hospitality worker and full time masters of business student who recently moved here from India.

You will also be living with a 3 year old husky cross Belgian shepherd who is predominantly an outside dog, gentle, well trained and super friendly.

We enjoy the outdoors, socialising and a couple of casual drinks. We are super clean and tidy. This house has been a friendly and social environment for the last 12 months, very big with plenty of room for friends or family to come and stay if you wish and close to Macquarie uni for study groups and post exam drinks. We are more than happy to socialise but are also very career driven and are respectful when people have exams or work. I would love to continue this vibe with future housemates so if you think you fit the bill please don't hesitate to contact me!
Looking for a friendly, super clean, like minded person!


Contact Zoe Williams
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Lane Cove Rd at Lorna Av4 min walk
Lane Cove Rd at Trevitt Rd4 min walk
Lane Cove Rd before Paul St5 min walk
Coxs Rd near North Ryde Primary6 min walk
Wicks Rd near Betty Hendry Pde6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Domino's Pizza North Ryde5 min walk
Billys Fresh Seafood & Burgers6 min walk
Caffe Incontro6 min walk
Noble Terrace Chinese Restaurant6 min walk
Mcintosh's Quality Cakes6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ritchies IGA5 min walk
7 eleven6 min walk
Metcash12 min walk
Dan Murphy's North Ryde26 min walk
麦觉理超市27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Macquarie Park Station13 min walk
North Ryde Station22 min walk
Macquarie University Station28 min walk