Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Harris Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

We are looking for just 1 female to join 2 girls and 1 guy at our lovely flatshare on Harris Street in Pyrmont. Our accommodation is in a quiet location and everyone who lives here works. The girls room has 3 beds in it and there is 1 male in the other room. You would have full use of a spa, gym and swimming pool located downstairs, you are also directly opposite a bus stop that will take you to North Bondi or Central Station, 5 mins away from Coles and lots of fabulous restaurant and cafes at your doorstep. All bills included with super fast wifi, washing machine and a dryer! The house itself is spacious and in a quiet location, please get in touch if you are interested!

More about the Flatmates

We are 3 Europeans looking for someone to join us in our home, we all work so the house can be quiet at times but we do like to spend time together when we are at home. We are looking for someone who is clean and friendly and considerate of others who have work the next day.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.