Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Sydney.

Wolseley Street, Drummoyne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

You will have a private unfurnished bedroom that can fit a Queen bed in a beautiful 3 bedroom waterfront apartment, in Drummoyne. You couldn't find a more equipped and gorgeous apartment than this! The apartment has an open plan & spacious living area with a dining, the most comfortable sofa and big screen TV. It has a balcony with a BBQ, a dining table and a stunning bay view!! The kitchen is fully equipped with cooking pans, cutlery, and crockery and has a dishwasher and a room attached with full laundry facilities. On top of all of this we have a shared lawn area downstairs with sun loungers and dining table to entertain friends along with a swimming pool - great for summer! It has a real homely feel thanks to the décor and is kept clean and tidy. There is a garage which I am going to clear out so that we can fit a car, but in the meantime there are a few visitor parking spaces we can use and on street parking is easy.

Less than 5 minutes walk away:
Drummoyne Ferry Station
Bus Stop to the City (Victoria Road)
Convenience Store/ Petrol Station

10 minutes or less walk away:
IGA Supermarket
Bottle Shop
Hairdresser, Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
Newsagent
Pharmacy
Cafes & Restaurants
Green Grocer, Butcher & Butcher
Doctors & Thai Massage
Harris Farm - the best with an amazing licensed Pizzeria!
Pub
Birkenhead Shopping Centre
The Bay Run

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Ellie. I'm 32 and work in retail buying. It’s a pretty hectic job so during the week I might go out for a dinner or to the movies but generally I just like to chill out and keep it quiet...sometimes with a glass or two of wine :) Not a party animal anymore so on weekends I prefer a chilled life, going for dinner, drinks, road trips, hosting dinner parties, BBQ's, markets, festivals/ gigs, weekends away, etc. Happy to share or cook own meals with flat mates, and I'm not much of a cook but I can cook a mean Chili! I'm currently trying to get my fitness back and lead a bit of a healthier lifestyle so if anyone wants to join me walking the bay run that'd be awesome! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Victoria Rd Near Wolseley St4 min walk
Victoria Rd Near Wrights Rd5 min walk
Hendricks Av Near The Esplanade6 min walk
Victoria Rd Near Tavistock St6 min walk
Westbourne St Near Marlborough St7 min walk
Victoria Pl Near Bob Smith Reserve7 min walk
St Georges Cr At Lyons Rd7 min walk
Victoria Pl Opp Bob Smith Reserve7 min walk
Marlborough St Near Tavistock St7 min walk
Victoria Rd Near Lyons Rd8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Drummoyne5 min walk
My Muffin Top8 min walk
McDonald's8 min walk
Sushi Bar Suzuki9 min walk
La Kasbah Moroccan Restaurant10 min walk
Paolo's Pizzeria Restaurant10 min walk
The Oxford Hotel10 min walk
Yume10 min walk
Three Rosettas Espresso Bar & Cafe10 min walk
Timmis Deli Bread10 min walk
Semi Sweet Coffee10 min walk
Kratiam Thai Cuisine10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA9 min walk
Harris Farm Markets - Drummoyne14 min walk
Innova Foods Pty Ltd21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets21 min walk
ALDI Drummoyne22 min walk
IGA Hunters Hill29 min walk
+ Show more