Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Riversdale Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Do you like fun times and activities? Or even chilled out cheese and wine nights? Do you have full time professional employment? If your answer is yes to any of these, then stop searching!

We are looking for some neat, easygoing, banter fuelled housemates!

We will be looking to live in Richmond area where a lot our friends live. This will mean some group dinners and activities if you're keen (skiing, wake boarding etc!)

Have a beer with us and see!

More about the Flatmates

Adrian (28) - Doctor - Lovely, charasmatic guy who loves activities and great chats. Very childish sense of humour, making every moment fun filled!

Jacinta (24) - Financial Consultant - Talkative, fun-loving individual who is constantly seeking new adventures.

Matthew (30- but don't let that put you off!) - Engineer - Cleanest housemate around, with a playful sense of humour and great banter.

We are quite a social bunch of individuals, who love having a beer and a chat!

Adrian and Jacinta are a couple - but not THAT type of couple (the boring sappy kind).

Please be aware that we are looking for someone with great banter, probably not advised if you are politically correct... a

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.