Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Centennial Park, Sydney.

Cook Road, Centennial Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat

My wonderful double room is up for grabs as I am moving overseas. It has its own private balcony with amazing views...Where you can even see the sea on a clear day. Preferably, I would like to sell my furniture... All in really good condition. Includes, a massive wardrobe, double bed and mattress (only 6 months old), bedside table, mirror and outdoor chairs on the balcony.
The apartment itself has a large living room with an additional balcony overlooking the city (looks incredible when the sun is setting), great little kitchen with washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher and microwave and all of the other nessasarry items to cook with.
Bills are additional and we have foxtell, Apple TV as well as decent internet. This is the type of place that is super easy to move into as we have it all.
We are about 40 minute walk to the city (we walk to work everyday) and 15 minutes on the bus. We are about 15 minute walk to Bondi Junction and moments from Centennial Park. We are a few minutes walk to Oxford Street with local shops, cafes, amazing resturants and bars.

More about the Flatmates

My flatmate is amazing... The most chilled, funny person I know. She is a British, in PR and works in the city. We have quite a girly flat and enjoy coming home from work to watch some rubbish TV over a glass of wine. We like to have our friends over from time to time, so we would love someone quite sociable. In the week we are pretty chilled, but at the weekend we like to go out to find some fun in this fabulous city, this may include the beach, bars or walking.
This is a home and I want to hand my room over to someone that would fit into our lifestyle. If you are interested, please tell us a little about yourself and we can arrange a viewing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.