Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balgowlah, Sydney.

White Street, Balgowlah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Looking for a new flat mate for minimum of 6 months!
NORTHERN BEACHES- BALGOWLAH! 5 min drive to Gorgeous Manly and 20 min walk! 10 min walk to Fairlight beach! Nice, quiet, cosy little 2 bedroom flat, furnished, all bills included, wifi, Netflix.
Situated right near North Harbour reserve and right near the famous spit to manly walk!
10 minute walk to Sydney road and to Stockland shopping centre with a big Coles in it and also bus stop and a Free bus to manly that runs every half an hour!
It's a great little spot really convenient and perfect for access to beach for summer months :)
$580 a fortnight - be available in a couple of weeks
maybe less - Bond $500.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 24, single, English, pretty easy going, like my nights out just as much as I like a good movie night in :) I'm a nanny so do long hours mon-wed. So pretty quiet in week as get up early for work. But happy when comes to weekend to have a few drinks :)
If interested please pm me thanks Ellis.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.