Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Birdwood Terrace, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly


More about the Flatmates

Perched on a hill, overlooking the graves, we are searching for a roomie who is ever so brave, to take the next step and move into our place, the next chapter of Birdwood needs a new face.

Can you belt out a beat about the everyday mundane?
Like gutter onions that originated in Spain?

Can you play an instrument and add flare to the band?
Where Rhys strums, Erin sings and the drummer is Dan?

Or maybe you know a new way to play cards?
So we can sit by the fire and share a glass of chards!

Your new friends to be I dare say are rad
So bear with me now while I introduce the lads;

There's green thumb Rhys who's got our gardens covered,
The grass is lush I swear that you'll love it.
He's also quite the dessert King and apple crumble is for sure his thing!
Friday footy, Rhysie will have it screening
But don't worry he won't be jumping around screaming!

And then there is carpenter Dan. He thinks he is just quite the man.
Always there to crack a joke even if it will make you choke!
If you are ever feeling down, Dan's the bloke to have around, to share a beer and good Ol laugh or maybe a sneaky toke of grass.

My name is Erin and I'm the only girl in our home
So I'm hoping you won't leave me for long as the lone
I love to chat and share stories of the day and if we are cooking dinner must hero an ingredient three ways.

You and I have the bathroom upstairs
And weekly cleaning we will share

Three professionals working full time
We seek a fourth female to make our home shine!

You are clean, considerate and pay bills when they're due
You like to socialise, hang out but respect privacy too!

Please get in touch if you like the sound of our place so we can arrange a time to meet face to face.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Birdwood Tce at Birdwood View, stop 30Close by
Couldrey St near Tristania Dr, stop 294 min walk
Birdwood Tce at Stuartholme, stop 314 min walk
Harwood St near Birdwood Tce, stop 28a6 min walk
Harwood St at Main Avenue, stop 286 min walk
Stuartholme Rd at Stuartholme College, stop 327 min walk
Main Ave near Haining St, stop 287 min walk
Mt Coot-Tha Rd at Botanic Gardens, stop 177 min walk
Birdwood Tce at Ennever Street, stop 277 min walk
Mt Coot-tha Rd at Botanic Gardens, stop 198 min walk
Birdwood Tce at Birdwood Corner, stop 1910 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Botanical Cafe Functions Events8 min walk
Rainworth Seafoods15 min walk
Saba Artisan Bakery15 min walk
Hoppy's Handwash Cafe17 min walk
Rainworth General19 min walk
Big Louis' Fresh Pasta20 min walk
House of Fu Toowong20 min walk
JAKO restaurant20 min walk
Deli Cafe20 min walk
Toowong French Patisserie20 min walk
The Kingfisher Seafood Cafe20 min walk
Buckin Hoss Flats20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Toowong Convenience Store20 min walk
Nanis Cooking Class25 min walk
Foodworks Bardon27 min walk