Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Hubert Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

- Fully furnished unit in newly established Art-Deco Apartment.

-Residents' courtyard with pool, BBQ area, extensive landscaping and seating, gym and wifi

-Unlimited NBN fibre internet

- Each bedroom has it own big balcony with lot of privacy

- Beautiful night city view

- Top levels

- Corner unit with the excellent floorplan that will make you feel like home!

* 20m to Coles, 80 m to bus interchange ( Express bus to UQ Lake station), 2km to CBD, Close to the Mater and PA hospital, it's named as one of the best Brisbane's eating precinct.

You will be sharing with UQ student and a chubby 2 years old cat Lily.

More about the Flatmates

Me - currently studying full time at UQ.
I'm housetrained, easy going, quiet and respectful but I'm
open to dinners and social activities.
I got lot of passion in yoga ,pilates and fitness and I'm currently trying to get fit before the summer starts :P

Lily -2 years and 5 months old medium hair kitty. Lily is a kitty with a dog personality. Apart from sleeping (most of the time) and following me around the house, Lily like to play with Da bird ( a cat toy which lily believes it's a real living bird), fetching ping pong ball and sunbathing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.