Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Allen Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

Fully furnished Spacious large Room. close to the public transport 15 min to city by walk. Fully furnished, and linen king sized bed. The house is fully furnished situated on a quiet leafy street only a brief walk away from shops, cafes, restaurants and bus stop / tram station.

The property is clean, quiet and safe. Couples are welcome.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Tim Sarathip, 32, Thai heritage.
Working full time as a landscape designer. sometimes work a late night.
I like good sports, good food.
I am a very clean and tidy person who loves watching sport, going to the gym and hanging out with friends.

I would like to find a roommate that don't mind hanging out for some drinks and have a good conversation.(I do not mean Party or Big night out)
or maybe just watching footy with some few drinks after work.

If you are interesting please feel free to give me a call.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.