Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Exhibition Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

We have a spacious and fully furnished 3 bedroom apartment in the city. One room is available (Move in date is negotiable).

The room available is unfurnished (negotiable) with built-in-robe and full length mirror. It’s a generous size room with view of Carlton Gardens. You will be sharing the bathroom with another female housemate. All utilities and internet bills will be shared.

Rent $1,135pcm
Bond $1,154 is required upon confirmation.
Minimum length of stay is 6 months. We require you to go on the lease.

The building is located on the corner of Exhibition and little Lonsdale St. It’s very central and close to public transport. There is also an indoor pool, sauna and gym within the complex.

We are looking for a female, ideally a young professional/student, who is clean, respectful and non-smoking. You will be sharing with two female professionals who like to go out and social but do not bring the party home.

Please reply to this post if you are interested to arrange for an inspection.

No room share or couple please.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the apartment with two girls who are easy going, clean and respectful of each others space and privacy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.