Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beenleigh, Brisbane.

Sunland Street, Beenleigh, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hey all,

My father and I (26 & 60) are looking for someone to fill our third bedroom.
We both work full time and lead a pretty busy lifestyle so would like someone with a similar approach to life. We are care free and enjoy a drink and some banter.
We have two Boxer dogs, Pearl and Grace who are super friendly.
Ralph and I are pretty structured during the week and like to live tidy though we are almost always out and about seeing family or away independently on the weekends.

The room itself is simple, double wardrobe with shelving set up in it, new queen size bed, carpeted floor, ceiling fan and wide windows.

The house. Everything is reasonably set up so we have furnishings, front loader washer, dish washer, lounge suite, TV etc and general kitchen utensil are all here, unlimited ADSL internet you just need to bring yourself and your own personal belongings.
Unfortunately can only offer street side parking, but there is space to get the car off the road and it is a pretty quiet street.

The area.. Beenleigh is a safe and friendly suburb just 5-10 minutes from Beenleigh central. We have found it incredibly safe.

Who we are looking for. We would like someone responsible and down to earth to live with us. Someone with a profession and independence but sociable, tidy and open.
We've ruled out smokers and couples.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you's like more information about the house, room, us or if you'd like to arrange a time to check the place out, I am more than happy to accommodate that in the evenings.

Look forward to hearing from you,

Corbin & Ralph

More about the Flatmates

I (Corbin) work as an arborist here in Brisbane but travel a lot for work which I like so can sometimes be away for weeks. In my spare time I generally go tramping, scuba diving, rock climbing or catching up with family.

We are both from NZ, and Ralph is a business trainer working in the city during the week and on the weekends also likes a bit of hiking and catching up with the grandkids.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.