Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Highett, Melbourne.

Sandford Street, Highett, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Private luxury furnished bedroom in fully equipped house.
My place is 400 meters to: Highett Railway Station/Restaurants/Bars/Cafes/Park lands / Swimming Center / Gym and 800 meters to Southland Shopping Center. A very clean and well presented house with 2 lounges, 2 TV's, 3 toilets, 2 bathrooms, large balcony outdoor decking, fridge, washing machine, dishwasher and fully furnished.
Central Heating/ Ducted Refrigerated air conditioning, front security gate and security system

More about the Flatmates

I am a busy mature professional and most importantly a single father with a daughter that stays with me every 2nd weekend. Her security and comfort is paramount so I am only looking for only 1 tenant. No drugs, party animals, loud offensive behavior, etc. The room is fully furnished and has a bathroom that is mostly exclusive (maybe used by my daughter when bathrooms are low and in high demand). Else it's never used. I expect a high level of cleanliness and the home is always maintained.

The accommodation would ideally suit a profession, a student, a mature person or a long term traveler.

I work late most days and weekends. Whilst I am an outgoing person - I have a busy life with family and friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.