Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Taringa Parade, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

ROOM AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY

I am reluctantly leaving my room in Indooroopilly to move relocate for work.

The place would suit someone in their early/mid 20s who has a stable income.

Details are as follows:

The Location - The place is located in Indooroopilly 5 minutes walk to Indooroopilly Shopping centre and 10 minutes walk to Indooroopilly train station. While nice and close to inner city precincts, the location is generally relatively quiet.

The House - The house comprises of 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom and is fully furnished.

The Room - The room can be furnished (Queen bed, wardrobe and clothes rack) or unfurnished and can comfortably fit a queen sized bed and desk.

The Cost - Rent is $120 per week. All bills are split 3 ways.

Please let me know if you have any questions or would like to arrange a time to come look at the house!

More about the Flatmates

The Housemates - I've loved living with my current housemates Tim and Ed, both in their mid 20’s. Both are very clean, considerate, friendly and up for a chat!


Contact Reid
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Waverley Rd near Taringa Pde, stop 29Close by
Waverley Rd at Taringa Parade, stop 27Close by
Coverdale St near Waverley Rd, stop 303 min walk
Disraeli St at Gordon Terrace, stop 284 min walk
Coverdale Terminus, stop 314 min walk
Disraeli St near Stanley St, stop 276 min walk
Waverley Rd near Hillsdon Rd, stop 266 min walk
Stanley St near Payne St, stop 267 min walk
Hillsdon Rd at Hillsdon Shops, stop 257 min walk
Hillsdon Rd near Gregory St, stop 24a9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Abode Cafe7 min walk
Hillsdon Road Centre Taringa7 min walk
Mr Burger and Fish (Takeaway & Delivery)12 min walk
Splice By Naveed Indian Restaurant12 min walk
East West Food12 min walk
Grab A Kebab13 min walk
Chatime14 min walk
Cafe Nemo15 min walk
KFC Indooroopilly15 min walk
Brumby's Bakeries15 min walk
Franks Furters PTY Ltd.15 min walk
Pita Pit15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Korea Mart12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Ufm Asian Groceries16 min walk
Woolworths Indooroopilly16 min walk
Persian Star18 min walk
Flannerys Taringa19 min walk
Taringa Foodmarket19 min walk
Nutland20 min walk
Happy Shop Indonesian Groceries26 min walk
Chapel Hill News&Convenience Store28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Indooroopilly24 min walk
Taringa24 min walk