Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chadstone, Melbourne.

Woonah Street, Chadstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$136
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our home may be old but it is full of life as I love to garden and grow my own fruit and veggies. The house is quite cosy but we have a very large backyard that is lit up all day by the sun. The house comes with basically everything you need, fridges, washing machine, TV etc., except the things you want to put in your bedroom.

More about the Flatmates

So there are 3 people currently living in our home, Kate and myself (Anthony) and Chanty. Chanty studies furniture design at Holmesglen TAFE just down the road and Kate studies Osteopathy at RMIT. I am starting up my own business helping people grow fruit and vegetables and I also work part time at the Bunnings that just opened up down the road. All of us enjoy hanging out, cooking, going camping together etc. and we are definitely looking for someone that wants to join in and get involved! We all like to party and have a good time on the weekend but due to work and study are usually pretty chill during the week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.