Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns North, Cairns.

Gatton Street, Cairns North, Cairns

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
All female flat
Hi all: Room Rates: Single room - $120-130 per week/person. Big single room as picture, one double bed instead 2 single bed are flexible. At least 1 month stay. At the moment, have 2 rooms available from 30th June, another 2 rooms will be available within 2 weeks 10 minutes cycle to Esplanade, city central. Close by hospital, Tafe, Botanic Gardens. 10 minutes drive to airport. Heaps of shops, restaurants, convenience store and bus stop only 5 minutes walk. House is furnished, large bay windows around which brings some breeze from back yard. So, there is no air-con and actually really don’t need it. Polished timber floors, big swim pool, linen, kitchenware provided. Bicycle, helmet, lock available if you need. Shared shower room, toilet, kitchen. You also welcome to use another one shower room and toilet at downstairs if you feel comfortable. Price included ALL bills, nbn wifi, washing machine. Must give 2 weeks notice before leave. Prefer students, females only. It is a social house, we like to have a chat or few drinks sometime, but we are not interested parties everynights. It is our lovely home more than a share house. If it sounds like you please leave me a message and we will arrange a inspection soon. Regards Kate


My partner and I live in a queenslander house in Cairns North. We like to keep living clean, tidy and quiet. So would like to share our house to people who can keep same way as their own home. Our sharemates- one Hungary girl and one Japanese girl and one Chinese girl. They are all easy-going, most of time at work or study. They like to have their own privacy and also can be socialized sometime.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.