Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Melbourne.

Carlisle Street, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

3 bedroom apartment in Balaclava. The apartment is already furnished with kitchen, bathroom, washing machine, separate toilet and small balcony with BBQ. We also have a street parking permit which would be yours.

Great location - with Train, Tram, Bus, Supermarkets, Banks, Restaurants and Bars all within 10 minutes walk. St Kilda Beach is also nearby.

Housemate wanted for furnished room (double bed, wardrobe, desk, bed side table) from early July until mid January in three-bedroom shared apartment.

You'll need to sign a lease agreement, and the original housemate is moving back in January.

Bills are divided equally between the three housemates. Water, gas and electricity as they come in every 2-3 months.
Unlimited Internet is $20 each monthly.
We will provide free on-street parking permit.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with two 27-year old housemates (marketing & teacher) – one female & one male. We're social and enjoy spending time together, but not into house parties every weekend (at least not at home!).

We're looking for someone who would enjoy sharing a meal, hanging out together and chipping in around the house but who is also respectful of down time. We have a regular cleaning roster and often like to cook one shared meal per week but we’re flexible!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.