Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Wellington Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$334
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We've got a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house, complete with a cosy front and palm rich backyard. It's a two level pad with all the bedrooms up stairs and the kitchen, lounge room and bathroom downstairs. Our backyard has a deck with a full suite of tables, chairs and a BBQ, perfect for entertaining. The house has high ceilings, wooden floors and lots of windows which opens it up to loads of natural light. 

All the basics are here. Fridge, washer, dryer, furniture and the rest. 

We're located on Wellington Street. Equal distance from the junction and the (slightly closer) beach. Perfect to balance both work and play. There's all of Bondi's Cafes nearby and there's also a small supermarket at the end of our street.

More about the Flatmates

We're two very sensible and quiet guys generally. Nothing too hectic or chaotic happens here. It's a home first and foremost, but we're really easy going, almost to a fault.

Jackson: Resident Gardiner
A 25 year old year old dude who's originally from Perth, only a Sydney local for the past 3 months.  
An AFL diehard, Kelly Slater wannabe and all-round horrible chef. Works in digital advertising and involved with all things digital, loves a chat and a cheeky beer. 

Juanpa: Tech Support 
The Spanish correspondent. He works in IT Security (for anyone who's seen Mr. Robot, it's effectively that). He's pretty socially active, always out and about. Loves his music, and drums in a band in his off-time. 

You: Male/Female/Full-time Professional
We don't expect too much really, just don't be a serial killer and be someone who cleans up after themself. We would however accept a serial killer who cleans up after themselves before a supermodel who does not.

Feel free to have friends over, bbq's etc, just no late night jaunts unless all housemates are involved (we live fairly close to our neighbours too. They respect us and us them).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.