Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Clyde Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$154
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

My flat is situated in the heart of St Kilda, in between Acland street and Grey streets. 5 minutes to Fitzroy street, close to everything St kilda has to offer including the beach. I'm chilled out and easy going and the neighbours aren't a problem. The room is a decent size. The flat is on the second floor and there's a sweet little balcony that overlooks the neighbouring roofs, where many neighbours cats can be spotted, there's a massive tree that's inhabited by bats that can be seen, nice place to chill out.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 33 year old professional in a caring/humanistic position. I'm big into my music- mainly rock based stuff, I am in a metal band, but don't worry I'm not going to blast you away all day every day. I like a laugh, I'm laid back. I like down time, so I'm not going to be in your face all the time. I like to let loose a little on weekends, that usually entails beer, though, this is not a party house as I do have responsibilities.
I'm just looking for someone easy going and open minded to share. Don't have to have the same interests as me, just need to be able to communicate and get on well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.