Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Boorooma.

Strickland Drive, Boorooma, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

- Fully-furnished, modern 4 year old house in Boorooma.
- 2 minutes walk to the main entrance to the university.
- Efficient built in/ducted air conditioning
- Bathroom separate toilet, shower and bathtub areas
- Secure 2 car electronic garage
- open plan living/kitchen area
- separate rumpus/study area
- All bedrooms have spacious built-in double wardrobes.
- Sheltered outdoor area with a bbq!
- Unlimited Wifi/ NBN broadband.

We absolutely love having occasional visitors, cooking, and drinking wine together, but are not a party house. It’s been a great and relaxed place to live so far and we wish to continue this way!
We value each others need to study and have quiet time when there is exams and work commitments. So we think we have a really great balance. There is a sociable and quiet outdoor cat who lives in this house - applicants would need to be able to tolerate him.

We are seeking a mature , fun spirited, and responsible person to join our house!

Pay rent on time
Contribute to gardening maintenance
Clean up your cooking and dishes daily

* Rent is $145/ week
* All the bills are split 3 ways (electricity, gas, water, wifi).
* If you prefer yo can pay $160/week and all bills included.
* No pets allowed

Bond is four weeks rent.

Inspections welcome!

More about the Flatmates

A house of passionate travellers!

28 years old, having changed careers and finishing a undergraduate degree in science. I work a few different jobs to keep busy and fund my next adventure. I cherish my time at home between study and work for quiet and rest, and take pride in keeping a tidy, clean house.

I have a background working in agriculture and own a horse that I ride on the weekends occasionally.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.