Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Scarborough Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

The Home:
On the 11th floor, secure with incredible Broadwater, hinterland and city views. My daughter and I occupy the 2 single rooms at one end of the home, leaving the Master Bedroom available, including a very spacious robe and own private bathroom/ensuite, available port for own tv in room if you so wish, built in bath and floor to ceiling views of the hinterland and Surfers Paradise making it the perfect retreat. Apartment tastefully furnished, master is partly furnished. Would require own bed or could purchase for the right tenants.
Spacious open plan living area, kitchen with gas cook top and island bench, shared laundry.
Plenty of privacy as the master bedroom is seperated by both the very large living area and kitchen space, carpeted throughout for comfort and warmth.

Fabulous Facilities:
Outdoor swimming pool, heated spa, sauna and barbecue area access until late.
There is also a gymnasiam, theatre/function room and onsite management.

Parking:
Underground, security car park (1 X car park)
Included in weekly rent.

Rent/Price:
$310 for a single female or $340 for a couple.

Everything you will need and want is at your doorstep, no need for a car (2-5mins walk) to restaurants, cafes, shopping centre, TAFE, parklands, Broadwater and cinemas.
Trams and buses to hospital and university downstairs from the apartment.
Would suit professional/s single or couple, student whom is looking for a very tidy, spacious and modern place to call home.

More about the Flatmates

About Us:
Mother and daughter, respectful, honest, very tidy, fun loving but quite. I am a self employed professional, active, don't smoke but enjoy an occasional drink.
We aren't home a great deal as we lead active busy lives however there is so much room and privacy here that you will feel at ease and right at home.
Would prefer a mature single woman or couple of similar nature that think and do alike and show common courtesy and respect for each other's belongings and one another.
We love this apartment because it's spacious, modern, clean and you wake up to the most incredible Broadwater views, close to everything you will want and need.
To view please feel free to message here or call.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.