Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Gordon this week

Henry Street, Gordon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 

Great location near Gordon train station and shops.
Really big fully furnished room with very comfortable queen bed, air con, wardrobe, desk, wifi etc.
It's very convenient and also quiet and private.
Includes wifi and bills.
Available 10th July.
If you are working, aged 27+, and a non-smoker, this could be the place for you.
Very sorry no couples and no pets.

More about the Flatmates

I am a mature professional female, who respects others' privacy and I'm looking for a flatmate who is working, aged 27+, and a non-smoker. If you're interested - oh,four,triple six,five,three,oh,one,five

Lucy on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 15 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message