Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Dutruc Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$298
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered

My names Holly, I'm 32yr And currently live in our beutiful home with two young professionals. One is Lilly who is moving to the uk and the other lovely lady Chloe. We are looking for someone who enjoys wine, cooking and socializing on weekends but likes to keep things low key during the week as we both work. Sometimes I can work long hours however I also believe in a work life balance.
We both love the beach and like to keep fit. We do our own thing mostly yet come together for house trivia at our local on a Wednesday evening. The room is not huge but has built in cupboards. If you are keen flick me an email with some info about urself 😊 Happy house hunting! Ps there is also a pool for when summer comes back and it's a 15min run from the beach with a direct express bus into the city...

More about the Flatmates

Ps we are getting a kitten unless you have one you would like to bring 😊 And maybe a couple of fish🐠🐟🐠

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.