Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Brisbane.

Kaye Street, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Real suburban feel but only 5 km from city

$150 per room + equal share of bills

OR $165 inclusive of ALL bills

9 mins by Bus 475 to Milton Rd, Bus 20 mins/ Drive 10 mins to city

1 secured garage first in first serve

Ample parking on a wide street, 2 mins walk to a Park

Close by Brisbane Institute of TAFE 1.7 km
QUT Kelvin Grove 3.6 km
Sarina Russo 5.5 km
Southbank TAFE 6.1 km
UQ St Lucia 6.6 km
CQU 5.9 km

Flatmates

We’re looking for a peaceful and friendly person to share our house.

Someone who cleans after themselves, shared duties.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Warburton St near Rosalie St, stop 163 min walk
Hebe St at Mahara St, stop 15c5 min walk
MacGregor Tce near Tooth Ave, stop 146 min walk
Latrobe Tce at Perrott Avenue, stop 137 min walk
MacGregor St at Tooth Ave, stop 147 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wiley Fox Coffee5 min walk
Wok in a Box - Bardon7 min walk
Gusto's Gourmet Pizza & Pasta7 min walk
Lutèce Bistro & Wine Bar8 min walk
The Curry Republic Indian Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodworks Bardon8 min walk
Rosalie Foodstore17 min walk
Rosalie Gourmet Market17 min walk
Woolworths Paddington18 min walk
Paddington Central Shopping Centre18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Auchenflower Railway Station - Train Station29 min walk