Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lakelands, Perth.

Warburton Trail, Lakelands, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

This is a secure house in a quiet area with off road lock up double garage with remote access. The room/s (3 to choose from) comesfully furnished with a double bed, drawers and a robe however if you have your own furnishings you are welcome to use them. You will have your own bathroom. The kitchen and the large open plan living area which has a big flatscreen TV and a huge comfortable lounge and dining table we share.

The back yard is quite big and has a big patio, outdoor setting and bbq. I do have a dog and would consider pets if they get along together.

Free internet, utility bills we split, food you buy your own, chores we share.

This is a home, not a party house however in saying that it's all about mutual respect as it will your home also and I want you to feel relaxed in it.

More about the Flatmates

The person/s I'm looking for must be employed, tidy, reliable, and easy going .

I am a 36 year old male who is employed full time.

I'm a happy go-easy guy and I just ask that you clean after yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.