Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Sydney.

Thomas Street, Lewisham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Proximity to the city

More about the Flatmates

Easy going and friendly

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

West St Near Thomas StClose by
Parramatta Rd Near Carrington StClose by
West St Near Parramatta Rd3 min walk
West St Near Brighton St4 min walk
Railway Tce Near Hunter St4 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Park St4 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Flood St5 min walk
Old Canterbury Rd Near Hudson St6 min walk
Old Canterbury Rd Near Henry St7 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Hawthorne Pde7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lewisham HotelClose by
Sam-I-ThaiClose by
Gourmet Cake Express3 min walk
The Pig & Pastry3 min walk
Trainspotting Cafe4 min walk
Frangie N V4 min walk
Volcanoes Pizza4 min walk
Victoria & Hobbs5 min walk
The Howie Dojo and Institute of Awesomeness8 min walk
Lash Lounge9 min walk
7-Eleven Haberfield10 min walk
The Butcherbird Café10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Lewisham Station3 min walk
Petersham Station12 min walk
Summer Hill Station14 min walk
Stanmore Train Station26 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Peterson Food Store11 min walk
Woolworths Leichhardt Marketplace12 min walk
Trim's Fresh12 min walk
Majestic Gourmet Grocers12 min walk
ALDI Leichhardt12 min walk
Charlies Deli12 min walk
FoodWorks Petersham13 min walk
Petersham Grocer13 min walk
Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market14 min walk
Quarter Case Fruit Barn14 min walk
Foodworld15 min walk
+ Show more