Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolbinia, Perth.

Armadale Crescent, Coolbinia, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome

This is a shed! Very roomy! Somebody's been living in it but has to move out. Lots of privacy. Aircon and power. There's curtains now - I must get a recent photo! You would be using the kitchen and bathroom in the house. In the house would be me and whatever housemate I get for the other bedroom. (other bedroom in $130pw see
You're welcome to live in it (bills extra), or just use as a studio/study/storage area.
To see more about me please see my other listing at

More about the Flatmates

I’m female, friendly and fairly quiet and busy. I work from home as a Bowen Therapist (similar to massage) but don't have a large amount of clients. I also do some work as a support worker for a young woman with Downs Syndrome. I'm in an indi-pop choir and I'm learning French. I'm out a lot!

I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful of others, and consider this to be one of my good qualities.

Please contact me if you’re interested and tell me a little about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.