Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

Church Avenue, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Big, bright, secure apartment in the new Mascot Central development! Mascot station and Woolworths literally on the doorstep - 9 minutes to central.

***** I have a video tour, please message me for the link - flatmates website wouldn't let me put it up *****

- 1 Bedroom with your own bathroom. Bedroom is big, bright. 3.5m x 3.65m. Block out blinds and soundproof windows. Wardrobe with mirror to be added in a few days!

- all common area furniture is about 12 months old. You don't need to furnish anything but your own room.

- Woolworths is down the elevator and 1 minute walk away, as well as café’s, restaurants and other amenities.

- Mascot station is a 3 minute walk away. There’s also buses just one street away.

- Unlimited internet is included; bills (gas and electricity) are on top.

- There is a gym, pool, spa and sauna as per the pictures.

More about the Flatmates

I’m a 30 year old female professional running a business in financial services. I’m looking for someone with a similar outlook and values and someone I can be friends with, enjoy your company and enjoy sharing the space together. I value my possessions and take good care of things, and I’m hoping you will too.

At the end of the day I’d love to be able to come home and have a chat, a drink and a laugh with you and enjoy having you around, and vice-versa. I'm not adverse to chilling out with a BBQ either!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.