Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Kent Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

This room is located in the quiet neighbourhood of Coorparoo and is only a 2 minute walk from one of Brisbane's best food precincts - Martha Street. 15-20 minute drive to all major universities (QUT, UQ and Griffith). 3 minute drive to Coorparoo train station; 10 minute walk to Old Cleveland Rd for buses; 10 minute drive to Brisbane CBD and all major motorways (Pacific and Gateway). A short walk past Martha Street takes you to an amazing view of Brisbane!

More about the Flatmates

2 females aged 20 and 22 both work full time in Brisbane with one studying at QUT part time. Both girls are easy-going, relaxed and great to chat to. We often keep to ourselves, however there are occasions where we sit down and have a chat in our hallway (our 'Hallway Hangs') and downstairs.

The girls are looking for a like-minded person who is easy-going, clean, respectful and tidy. We all respect one another's property and clean up after ourselves so we can all live in a neat and tidy environment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.