Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

New Orleans Crescent, Maroubra, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi, there.. We have 2 beds available in a huge quad share room, with private access to street and court yard, includes all bills and heaps of quality food (save $) in a great homely atmosphere, for 160. Also I have 2 beds available in a twin share for 180. We are a huge twin level free standing building, With a gym, and heaps of sporting gear, like wet-suits, surf boards, spear fishing gear, bicycles, all for your use, 2 fully equipped kitchens, 5 chill-out spaces, BBQ area, and minutes from everything. This is a great home at a good price, worth your time to inspect. Welcome.
All beds include:
Heaps of Food!!, fruits n veg, meats ect. Save heaps of $.
Unlimited internet
Power and Water
All rooms have smoke alarms.
10 min walk to beach
5 min walk to Woolworths
2 min walk to buses.
15 min bus to uni, or (15min bike ride).
20min bus to city, or (25min bike ride).

1 weeks advance needed and 2weeks bond.
Would suit students, travelers, workers, job seekers, or a group of friends wanting to share a great house near the beach.
3 month minimum, 12 weeks
Contact Bow for inspection.

More about the Flatmates

We are a mixed bunch from all over the world, travelers, students, glbt, artist, workers and still ample room for more. We have built an amazing home ready for spring and summer, and ready to share! We are a young home, a social place, not a party venue. We are active, fun, happy people who love living near the ocean and city in seaside Maroubra.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.