Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maidstone, Melbourne.

Eucalyptus Drive, Maidstone, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a really modern unit with 2 good sized bedrooms with built in robes and heaters. 2 bathrooms, a split system, washer and dryer, dish washer, balcony, bbq and broadband
It's easy to keep clean and has a really open and happy feel.
The house is fully furnished except the bedroom.
Close to high point shopping centre, multiple gyms, cinemas, entertainment complexes and the city and there is public transport around the corner.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 32 year old male. I work full time and usually start very early in the morning.
I'm over the club and party days but I do enjoy spending time with friends and having a quiet drink when we can all find the time.
I'm neat and clean but I'm not a nazi about it. I usually get along with most people and meet.
I've lived in share houses a lot in the past and enjoy having a house mate that becomes a good friend. But at the same time I respect people's privacy and space and know that everyone needs time to themselves just to unwind.
This is a really great and happy place to live and I hope to find someone that will be a great addition to the place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.