Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Broadway, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The greatest aspect of this apartment is the relaxed atmosphere... It's close to everything you need (train links, St Kilda, the beach, shops and cafes etc) yet quiet enough that you know you can return to a peaceful apartment after a long day of work! We've got a big double balcony and a shared garden out the back which was great for BBQ's in the summer! An open fire to keep you warm through the winter and 2 awesome housemates already living there!

It ticks all the boxes but for a great rent price!

More about the Flatmates

The Housemates;

Cam - An Australian guy in his mid 20s. Loves his sports, avid supporter of AFL and cricket in the summer. He works 9 - 5 weekdays and at the weekends likes to meet up with a few mates and go out for a few drinks. Great guy to live with and will help you with anything ya need!

Orla - A friendly girl from Ireland in her 20s. She's lived in Melbourne for the past 2 years and is currently setting up her own company so works a lot through the week and likes to chill at the weekends and catch up with friends. Loves a few drinks and always up for some banter!

Both really chilled independent people who tidy up after themselves, enjoy socialising but also appreciate their own company and cook together a few times a week if on similar time schedules.

We are looking for;

Someone in their 20s who is also hard working, independant and easy going but also fun and friendly to join the pack. We have a really great atmosphere in the flat and we're looking for someone who also likes to socialise at home, cleans up after themselves but is essentially looking for a friendly and comfortable place to fit right in :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.