Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Lygon Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Room available for rent with 26 year old professional in Carlton. Would suit other professionals or Uni student. Prefer clean and quiet tenant as I work very odd hours. I also have 2 kittens so you would need to be ok with having them in the common areas.
Rent is $250 p/w including all bills (water, gas, electricity and unlimited fibre internet) for single or $300 p/w for a couple.
The room can come fully furnished with a double bed or unfurnished. The apartment has a separate study area with two built in desks and chairs.
Room has built in robes with plenty of room for storage of your belongings, it also features a window, providing fresh air and lots of natural light.
Bathroom, kitchen and living area is all shared with me, however, a TV can be supplied in the room if required.
Building has an outdoor pool, gymnasium, sauna and a recreation room. There is a tram stop right outside the front door

More about the Flatmates

I am the only flatmate you will share with and am also the owner. Very easy going and can get along with anyone provided they are respectful of my belongings and privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.