Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

Frank Street, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$0
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great location just north of Southport. Bus stop across the road. 2 minute walk to beach. Walking distance to shops. Small block of flats. washing machine in the flat.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 38yo male contract worker. I am a quiet, shy and easy going part time musician. I am not into partying just l keep to myself.
I don't watch much tv, prefer to listen to music or read a book.

Looking asap for a quiet, conscientious flat mate, someone who works or study's. Someone who does smoke would be preferred too, just please... smoke on the balcony.
I would prefer a female but would accept a male. Sorry, there is no bed in the room so you will have to bring your own. Room has a built in robe, desk and drawers.
The room is on the 3rd level so you get a little bit of a view.
Also prefer someone who doesn't drink all the time, can clean up after themselves and DEFINITELY NO ICE HEADS!!!
2 weeks bond and references A MUST.
$140pw neg. Bills are not included.
Please contact me to arrange an inspection
Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.