Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Pearson Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey everyone! I’m off to Canada for 6 months so my huge room in a Brunswick West share house is up for grabs. It’s a spacious 5 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with atrocious wallpaper and central heating. A short walk will get you to the 55 tram or Anstey station and Sydney road. My room is fully furnished with a queen sized bed, chest of drawers, wardrobe and desk and it still has plenty of room to spare!

The room is available from the 14th of August until the 12th of February

Peace out

More about the Flatmates

For the next 6 months of your life you could be living with…
Alice: a science student who works in disability care and likes to tag along on trips kayaking, climbing, canyoning, hiking etc. Often not home on weekends but will outdrink you in tea any other day.
Kirsty: who is studying speech pathology and is passionate about health and disability care, watch out for her deadpan sarcasm it will leave you floundering.
Vinny: a muso and arts student working in hospo, easily won over with a decent pun.
Keegan: also works in hospo and the most chilled out, lovely person you’ll ever share a house with.

All of us are in our early 20s and are looking for a housemate around that age. We all have different interests but get along great when we’re together. Basically we’re normal people in a normal, friendly household and want someone who will come say ‘hi’ when we’re home together.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.