Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Marine Parade, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Yo Homies!!!

Great LARGE room coming up on the 25th of october in our house located in front of ST KILDA beach . Right in the action short 1 minute walk to Acland St, Luna Park, Fitzroy St, Kilda Beach, public transport, restaurants and much more. Price is $260 pw all bills and internet included. 330$ for couples or twinshare.

available on the 25th October

THE HOUSE: It’s a large, bright and beautiful fully furnished house,large living room with gas heating and planty of comfy sofas , fully equipped kitchen,dishwasher, laundry and a sunny big backyard with bbq facilites very arty , with veggie patch, many plants outdoor heater , woodfire oven and a shed great place for entretening is pretty amazing house you gatta come check it for your self

It’s a great location in St Kilda only 6 km from the city with lots of public transport around-buses, trams, so easy access to city, Uni.s, St Kilda beach. We are close to nice eateries, cafes, shopping, bars, clubs on Acland, Fitzroy st, Chapel st and Carlisle St. And it's in front of the beach , amazing views of city and sunset , awesome place to be for summer ;)

The room is big and include a Queen bed , built in Wardrobe , Bedside tables ,lots of shelving space , Lamp, skylight , and good internet connection , other furniture can be provided , if you have your own furniture Is ok too

We are pretty much looking for people who are respectful, good mannered, genuine, self aware, clean and tidy, independent of each other but also possibly get a sneaky beverages or share a meal sometimes , happy people, whilling to interact with house-mates and help to keep the house clean and tidy
Would love to get someone in who is also working/ studying in a creative field, as I love the arts and music . 420friendly , Couples, and International travelers welcome.

At least 6 month minimum stay • Rent is 260 pw all inc ir 330$ for couples or twinshare , Rent is paid monthly in advance Bond Amount is 2 weeks rent . Unlimited ADSL2+ Internet fast connection is also included.

Oh and I have a cat :)
If you'd like to know anything else about the house and the housemates fell free to send me a msg or call me anytime
Looking forward to hear from you

Victor

enjoy your day

More about the Flatmates

We are 4 people and a cat :)
Mostly Working full time , quiet type of people chill and respectfull, Enjoy having a drink here and there cooking our going out for dinner , good gigs and festivals
We are a girl from Ireland an guy from England , a guy from australia and my self from Brazil , been living here almost 10 yrs like to gardening, arts , music and good vibes !

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.