Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Vermont South, Melbourne.

Parvin Court, Vermont South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

This beautiful property is located in a wonderful leafy suburb, is well lit and quite spacious.

-Walking distance to all amenities.

(Coles, K-Mart. Transport: Tram 75 and Buses 732 and 901 just around the corner)

-Air Condition and Gas Heater in the living area.

-T.V and Internet (Netflix+PS3)

-Big and Beautiful Garden with a Green House (lots of free veggies), a Water Tank and a Tool Shed.


-Plenty of Parking Space.


Sadly, our housemate Ayden is moving out and his room is up for a grab. This strikingly unconventional abode is fully furnished except for your room as we believe you can add your own style and personality to it. Also, you are welcome to bring along any furniture and we can fit that in.

We are looking for someone who has lived in shared houses before and know the basic etiquette's at least, easy to get along with and not the ones who live in isolation in their room. We don't mind you bringing along your friends as far as they are respectful of others' privacy.

We believe it's important to be living in a place where we can all get along well and be comfortable in. So, movie nights and weekend hangouts should be taken on a serious note ;)

If this sounds like you, move on to the boring part.

The rent is $150 per week for the room and a bond of $500 to be paid along with the first month’s rent and the bills will be split evenly.

We are looking for a person that is willing to commit to at least 12 months as we have no plans to move out anytime soon.

That being said, if you want to come over and have a look at this amazing place, send me a message telling a bit about yourself and I'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Hope to hear from some amazing people soon.

PS: You will be sharing the house with me, “the self-proclaimed chef” and a “novice guitarist” and Kerry, who at the moment is addicted to "lemon grass tea" and is on the verge of learning her "Djembe."

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.