Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eastwood, Sydney.

Ferrabetta Avenue, Eastwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

We have a huge partly furnished room in our 4 bedroom student house - the only thing missing is you! We live on a quiet street, about 10mins from the Macquarie Centre/Macquarie Uni by car or bus. There are regular busses to the city. The house has a fully equipped kitchen & laundry, a huge backyard and a garage/driveway for off street parking. Currently, one of the girls is looking to move out within the next month to do abit of travelling , so we will have a room available for a short term stay of 4 months from the 25th July 2016. Perfect for someone seeking short term accommodation! inc fully furnished room with queen size bed, two bed side tables and waredrobe. if looking for long term accommodation and think this place is perfect for you, we could arrange something suitable for both parites. which will also be available from around the same date too. The room are $200 plus bills. Unlimited wifi. If this sounds like you, shoot us a text or an email introducing yourself & we'll be in touch to organise a viewing. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Tess, Tiarana & Kate contact tammy

More about the Flatmates

Currently we have 3 girls living in the house - age range is 21-24. We enjoy being social and sharing meals, playing ping pong or kicking the footy around. It's the perfect place to come home to after a long day at uni. We're looking for a fun loving someone, who will up for throwing the occasional house party with us and is sociable! No grubby people though please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

North Rd Near Woorang StClose by
Tallwood Av Opp Watts ParkClose by
Tallwood Av Near Watts ParkClose by
North Rd Near Acacia St3 min walk
North Rd Near Donovan St3 min walk
Tallwood Av Near Bridge Rd3 min walk
Herring Rd Near Bridge Rd4 min walk
North Rd Near Alison St5 min walk
Bridge Rd Near Watts Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Romoletto deli cafè (Dar Ciccio)5 min walk
Roma On Watts6 min walk
Comfort Food6 min walk
Meat by lindsays8 min walk
Coco Rice Thai Restaurant8 min walk
Spinning Chicken8 min walk
Mars Pizza15 min walk
Rucola Cafe & Ristorante17 min walk
Shiraz Restaurant17 min walk
Wokking Inn Restaurant17 min walk
Thai Meric17 min walk
Pizza Hut Eastwood17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Iga Xpress8 min walk
Papallo Food16 min walk
Woolworths Marsfield24 min walk
ALDI Eastwood27 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Denistone Station29 min walk