Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Jamboree Heights, Brisbane.

Brownie Street, Jamboree Heights, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Pet welcomed!
Offer RUMPUS (Bed/living) with own bathroom/toilet + a Garage
You will love the large yard and leafy peaceful area.

Share area is;
Yard & Laundry

Living area (with two exhaust fans) is 24.9 m2 (6m x 4.15m)
Bathroom (one exhaust fan) is 5.51m2
Just refreshed the wall paint.

Bill is another $20, internet $10

- Your own entry
- Your own bathroom
- Your own Fridge + Freezer
- No kitchen but you'll have your own kitchen utensils if required (Microwave, Mini Oven, Kettle, Electric , Frypan/Grill)
- Your own cabinet (for study or kitchen utensils or audio) - can be taken
- Your own Sofa (3, 2, 1 seater couch, total 6 seaters) - can be taken
- Your own garage

The house is very close to ;
- Mt Ommaney shopping mall less than 1 kg
- Darra station is only 3 minutes drive and express trains to the city take 20 minutes in the morning (stopping at Indooroopilly and Milton stations only)
- Bus stop is 3 minutes walk (to the city, Darra station, Inala etc)
- Gym - two are in walk distance
- Major clinics
- 4 Bottle shops

More about the Flatmates

I'm living in this house by myself and looking for someone to share this big house with.
I'm Japanese, 33 y/o female, neat, clean, working full time professional.
I usually wake up early, am active from morning and go to bed early.

This house is pet allowed. If you are considering to bring pet, let me know. I will have to talk to house owner.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.