Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne.

Hobbs Street, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi everyone! I am looking for someone to move into the room that I am currently in as I am moving interstate for work! Lease is up in Jan 2017.

My housemate is great and really easy going - she loves cooking, going to the gym and grabbing coffee or brunch on the weekends! Definitely looking for someone who can become a friend!
You will be living with and sharing all living costs with her. Bond will need to be paid upfront. If this sounds like something you're looking for please get in touch with me! :)

A little bit about the apartment:
This apartment is a newly renovated double story apartment on a block of 6. Located in a nice quiet street and only 15 minutes from the city!

Nearby:
- One block from Victoria University Nicholson Campus
- Less than one minute walk to Seddon Train Station
- 5 minute drive to Coles Supermarket
- Walking distance to cafes, restaurants and the market
- Close to Highpoint Shopping Centre
- South Pacific Health Club Williamstown
- Williamstown water front

Property Features:
- Carparking
- Open plan lounge/dining/kitchen area
- Separate laundry
- Small courtyard with washing line and BBQ
- Internet
- Kitchen equipped with appliances, pots, pans, cutlery and plates, etc
- Washing Machine
- 2 Toilets
- Shared Bathroom which includes bath

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.