Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Brisbane.

Atkins Street, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there! I am looking for a fun, down to earth & respectful housemate to share my home with me in Red Hill.

Room in furnished Red Hill house. $230pw Cable internet available also if required but will be at an extra cost.

The house has polished timber floors throughout, a modern kitchen and bathroom with rain show head over a claw foot bath.

A little about me... I am an Executive Assistant and work in the city Monday to Friday and live a relatively quiet (but busy) lifestyle. On the weekends I like to spend time with my family, go out to dinner / coffee shops / take the dogs down to the dog park etc.

I also have two Mastiff dogs who are both indoor and outdoor dogs. They are both extremely well trained, loyal and loving.

If you are interested, give me a shout. Would love to have a chat and see what you are about.

More about the Flatmates

I am 34 years old and work in the city Monday to Friday. Have just moved back to Brisbane after being away for a long time so starting to catch up with old friends now. I enjoy training 4-5 times a week but on weekends like to let my hair down and be social.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.