Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Gould Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello there,

My name is Ana and I’m looking for two lovely housemates to fill two lovely rooms that will be available in my beautiful, modern Bondi Beach apartment as of the 13th of July. The apartment is located on the quiet end of Gould Street, a stone’s throw from water, a 2 minute walk to Woolies and around the same to the nearest bus stop going to the Junction and Sydney CBD. It’s about a 5 minute stroll to Hall street so you will get the best of both worlds, the idyllic Bondi lifestyle without the noise.

The first room is a double bedroom, spacious enough for a queen bed, desk and anything else you need. It comes semi furnished ( if you’re in need of a bed my current housemate will be selling an almost new one before she leaves), has built-ins and huge windows that look onto the pretty, green, leafy street. The room is $300 per week. Bills will be split three ways every quarter, the internet is $20 per month and the bond for the room is 4 weeks rent.

The second room available is a sunroom. It comes comfortably furnished with a kind single bed, shelves and a clothes rack. It also has great, big windows and is very cosy. The weekly price is $160. Bills will be split three ways every quarter, the internet is $20 per month and the bond for the room is 4 weeks rent.

The apartment itself is very spacious, beautiful timber floors, high ceilings and a massive, modern, fully stocked kitchen. The living-room area doesn’t get used too much at the moment but also comes fully furnished with everything you’ll need. The bathroom is modern and fully renovated.

More about the Flatmates

A little about me- I’m 26 years old, work in creative industries and travel quite a bit for work meaning I’m barely ever home. When I am in Sydney, I mostly unwind, cook, paint and spend time with friends. I’m super chilled out and would love housemates I can occasionally have a glass of wine, make dinners with etc. I want two fabulous individuals that will treat the apartment as their home- love it and respect it as well as me and one another. I’m also after someone responsible that preferably works full time and I know I can rely on.

If this sounds like something that fits well with what you’re looking for, please get in touch on. I will be holding an inspection this weekend so you can pop by and take a look. Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Saturdays NYCClose by
SUSHI TRAINClose by
Verve Bar & RestaurantClose by
Vida Surf StoreClose by
Myoko Sushi BarClose by
Chai Tent (Bondi Market)Close by
PotugaliaClose by
ThainaboxClose by
China Moon Bambusia RestaurantClose by
Papa Roma PizzeriaClose by
O'CafeClose by
Drake EateryClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Bondi Beach (Metro)Close by
MFC SupermarketClose by
IGA Bondi BeachClose by
Earth Food Store5 min walk
Marx Grocer5 min walk
SPAR Bondi5 min walk
Seven Ways Supermarket6 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Beach6 min walk
Glenayr Convenience Store6 min walk
Redpawpaw Pty Ltd6 min walk
IGA Bondi7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Campbell Pde Near Wairoa AvClose by
Curlewis St Near Gould StClose by
Campbell Pde Opp Curlewis StClose by
Campbell Pde Opp Wairoa Av3 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Hall St4 min walk
Blair St Near Mitchell St5 min walk
Campbell Pde Opp Hall St5 min walk
Glenayr Av Near Warners Av5 min walk
Mitchell St Near Blair St5 min walk
Glenayr Av Near Curlewis St6 min walk
Curlewis St Near Glenayr Av6 min walk
Campbell Pde Opp Queen Elizabeth Dr6 min walk
+ Show more