Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Flinders Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Single spacious supreme bedroom with Ensuite/ with own bathroom on Flinders St.

A airy, light, storage-heavy bedroom available next to ACMI on Flinders st, 3 mins walk apart from Flinders street station, in the city loop and free tram zone, with unlimited WiFi with fast speed 25/5!!!!! and your attached toilet!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah, you have got your own Bathroom! and living with just another lady, my wee sister and me, a amateur pianist and Tai Chi fanatics! totally 3 including you!!

It would be great if you have your own furniture, book collection and any household goods we can merge with in mind as far as the flat is completely furnished with loads of rooms and space for more decoration.

Pretty much like any other top-notch luxury apartment in the city, having a balcony sophisticated gym room, own toilet, and massive living room.

It is available between 30/9/2016 - 10/11/2016.

for $310 per week (Including BILLS!!!) for single, $360 for couples per week and $500 bond/deposit

Students, professionals, working holiday backpacker, single who s looking for short-term for 1-2weeks or long-term at least 3 months are welcome! doesn't matter you are smoker as you can enjoy your spliff time in the balcony

Text me, Albion,  tell me a bit more about yourself please if you fancy taking a view of the flat.

More about the Flatmates

I am Albion, a British oriental originally from HK and have been here for 5 years. I am a amateur classical pianist and Tai Chi Martial art fanatics who into classical repertoire on the spiritual in art. So don't feel shy to ask me if you re keen on Tai Chi or piano. I am no new muggle to Melbourne, finding Melbourne enjoyable. I love mingling and hanging out if not being busy. I don't mind teaching student english who like to stay long with me.

I fancy a clean flat but not a fussy and OCD pusher so it would be great living with flatmates who are attribute to tidiness. I don't mind a few beers as far as the price of pint is not quite low when hanging out in the pub in Melbourne.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.