Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.

Surfers Paradise Boulevard, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Hey guys,

Myself and my best friend have just aquired a beautiful flat in central surfers paradise a stones throw from the beach.

We're preferably looking for a couple to move in with us as we can't decide who should get the master bedroom. This room has a double bed, walk in wardrobe, en suite and a balcony that overlooks the sea, hence the dispute ;) There are 2 swimming pools, sauna, gym and laundry facilities plus more included with this flat!

We're looking at moving in on Monday the 4th of July and would love it if you could join us, we will be staying at this apartment until November 15th and would prefer a long term commitment however this can be discussed.

Rent is $580 per week for the entire flat and electricity bills are not included, however water bills are included. There are places to park along the street and we may know of a few other places nearby.

If you're interested please feel free to message me and I can send you a video of the accommodation, before meeting up for drinks to finalise the deal :)

More about the Flatmates

My name is Luke Pilkington-Amps and I'm travelling with my best friend of 6 years Donovan Crowley (feel free to look us up on Facebook, I promise we're not too weird).

We've been traveling Australia for 6 months and have decided surfers paradise is the best place to be!!

We will be doing one last bit of travelling in late November before we fly to Asia for the new year. As such we have both got jobs in surfers and will be working throughout the week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.