Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Church Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our beautiful apartment with a lovely view is in the Hawthorn area with about 5 cafes in a 5 minutes walking radius, a post office across the street, a medical center, a dentist, a yoga studio, a veterinarian, a pharmacy and a 7eleven with a 3 minute walking distance.
We have 2 trams passing in direction to the city in a distance of about a 3 minute walk from the apartment building (trams 48 and 109 - they take about 20 min to arrive to the CBD) plus the tram 75 which stop is less then a ten minute walk away from the building. Hawthorn Train Station is located about 15 minutes away by foot.
We're also located 2 stops away from VIC GARDENS shopping center which has a cinema, coles, Kmart and IKEA amongst other interesting stores.

We are offering:
A very spacious bedroom w/ built in wardrobe and your own bathroom w/ laundry (bath tub + shower). A secure parking space and free unlimited internet. You will be also more than welcome to use the PS4 and TV. Our Netflix is logged in automatically so feel free to use it!

The electricity and water bills will be split 50/50. They come in every 3 months (our last bill was around $250 all up).

Now, we're looking for someone trust worthy and that holds a steady job (part-time job for students or WHVisa is acceptable also).
There will be an online application to be filled so that our agent can be informed of who's moving in and after that things can move forward.

Let me know if you have any questions!

More about the Flatmates

Hi everyone!
Me and my Fiancé are looking for someone to share our apartment with.
We're a young couple, both international students, staying in Melbourne till the end of 2017.
We're a very fun couple that enjoys going out to explore the city, staying in watching movies during cold days and going out and socialize - especially him :) most of the time.
My Fiancé is studying Logistics and Supply Chain in VU and I'm taking my diploma of Leadership and Management and working at Camp Australia and a childcare nearby.
Feel free to message me if you have any questions!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.