Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

This building is near CBD just 350 metre walk, 300metre to RMIT and 800 metre to Melbourne University. Tram stop is in front of the building.

There is a 24/7grocery store on the first floor.

The room is FULLY FURNISHED! Build in robe, Laundry, Air conditioner, dish washing machine, kitchen ware, Refrigerator, ETC.

You will have your own fully furnished bedroom with double size bed all you need to bring is just your cloths and stuff because everything is set for you to just move in :)

ALL BILLS INCLUDED gas, water, electric city and SUPER fast UNLIMITED internet (100Mbps.) are ALL INCLUDED!

**I will be away for 5 weeks so I want someone who can fit in just only that period from 1 August- 6 September 2016 ** Please only in this time :)


I'm PK and I'm 23yo from Thailand. I live here with my cousin Som which is the one who shared another bedroom. She is clean, tidy, friendly and she's a Melbourne uni student. She's 25 yo. so we prefer someone in our ages which is 20-30 better to be student or working full time but we also welcome anyone. Please don't bring party home.

Please note : FEMALE ONLY

This is the best location if you're finding some place to fit in ;)

*** Only this period from 1AUGUST - 6 SEPTEMBER 2016 ***

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.