Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Courtney Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Imagine a sandwich.

It’s a beautiful, delicious and wonderful sandwich (in close proximity to hip cafes, public transport and Queen Vic Markets, has it's own gym and more).

Now imagine yourself apart of this sandwich. Are you a crispy iceberg lettuce, a fine slice of bacon or a melty 5 cheese blend? You aren’t rocket because we all know that it’s basically a weed that crept onto burgers in the early 2000’s and somehow makes burgers fancy…yet I digress.

Now imagine that sandwich is a house and that Matthew and Declan are looking for a cool new person for their 3 bedroom apartment in North Melbourne! We’ve both just moved in and looking for someone to share our house with.

Ideally you are a person of similar age, have a steady income, has no problem pitching in for shared household supplies and who is proactive in ensuring the house stays clean. We’d also love someone who plans to be in Melbourne for a while and would welcome some shared dinners and the odd chill beverage or GOT viewing with us.

Your room is the largest, 3rd bedroom it even has its own small study / large walk-in-wardrobe.

House Details:
3/18 Courtney Street, North Melbourne
Rent: $240
Bond: $1066
Move in date: 1 July.
Bills are split evenly.
No gender or sexuality preference.
Please no couples.

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be living with Declan (24) who is almost an Osteopath and who enjoys chill beers, going on little holidays and playing bike polo (like it sounds, regular polo but on bicycles!). Also Matt who is also 24, works in social media marketing and loves him some science fiction films, some Overwatch and potentially insightful discussions about the value of dramatically unrated Australian film star Sam Neil.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.