Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Saint Marks Road, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Modern, bright, quiet and cosy 2 bedroom apartment in Randwick. New kitchen and living area, wooden floors throughout and mod cons included eg dishwasher, washing machine, air con, wifi etc.. views of the ocean from the bedrooms and bright lounge/ kitchen area with large windows. There is also off street parking available if needed.

I have furniture for the communal areas and can provide a bed if necessary. There are built in wardrobes and there's lots of storage space. There is also a communal outdoor pool available!

The unit is located about a 7 minute walk to Randwick town centre and a 15 minute walk to Coogee beach and about a 15-20 min walk to UNSW. There is a bus service (including express in the week) to the city and its a short walk to Belmore road or Frenchmans road for more busses to the city or Bondi Junction/ airport etc

Although the room is currently available until September, this is negotiable.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Rachel, I'm a 32 year old, Irish Occupational Therapist. I work normal business hours in a busy hospital in the city. I am pretty outgoing, open minded, easy going and also considerate (I know what it's like to have to get up at 6am during the week!).

I spend my time going to the gym a few times in the week and catching up with friends the rest of the time. I love to go for a few drinks and generally have a laugh! I love meeting new people, travelling, enjoy music, and keen to live with like-minded people.

I'm looking for someone who's friendly, considerate, likes to do their bit to keep clean and tidy and who's fun to live with! Although I appreciate my space and time on my own, I'd ideally love to live with someone who I can have a laugh with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Alison Rd Opp Farnham AvClose by
Alison Rd Opp Glen AvClose by
Alison Rd Near Dutruc StClose by
Alison Rd Opp Dutruc StClose by
Alison Rd Near Carrington Rd3 min walk
Carrington Rd Near Alison Rd4 min walk
Carrington Rd Near Glebe St4 min walk
Carrington Rd Opp Glebe St5 min walk
Avoca St Near Eulalie Av6 min walk
Carrington Rd Near Bream St7 min walk
Carrington Rd Near Coogee St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sven's Viking Pizza - Coogee4 min walk
Vivo Mexican Tapas4 min walk
Red Squirrel Dining4 min walk
Rocketboy Pizza Randwick6 min walk
Dragon Village Restaurant6 min walk
Thai Cathriya Restaurant7 min walk
Randy Wixs7 min walk
Moroccan Feast7 min walk
Mandala Nepalese Restaurant7 min walk
Bistro Avoca7 min walk
i BRIGANTI Restaurant7 min walk
Chat Thai7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Clovelly Mini Mart9 min walk
QE Foodstores9 min walk
Frenchmans Gourmet Chicken10 min walk
Woolworths Randwick10 min walk
Harris Farm Markets10 min walk
Nature's Best10 min walk
Randwick Oriental Supermarket10 min walk
Randwick Plaza Tobacconist11 min walk
Denavis Fruit Shop11 min walk
Wakim J11 min walk
DeNavi's11 min walk
Park N'shop11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Graduate School of Management19 min walk
The University of New South Wales, Kensington26 min walk