Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burpengary, Brisbane.

Rebecca Street, Burpengary, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

House is fully furnished and renovated your bedroom comes unfurnished. Large backyard and undercover patio for entertaining friends and family. Lovely modern style house great location 1km from Burpengary train station,local shops just down the road, your total rent covers all your bills. House is air conditioned, unlimited Wifi ( alllll the Netflixs) no bond is required just 2 weeks of rent please.

Looking for someone between the ages of 18-25 with a steady job and a nice personality who enjoys watching criminal minds and must love cats.

House rules- Please just keep general living areas tidy we don't care if your room is messy though. You will be sharing a bathroom with one female so general bathroom cleanliness needs to be kept on top of.

Send us a message so we can meet up 😊

Chelle & Kayla

More about the Flatmates

Two females aged 19 and 22 both work full time we're social but do respect each other's personal space. If you could teach us to cook that would be awesome πŸ‘Œ

Also sharing with a beautiful kind hearted Ginger Cat named Alfie, he's lived with cats his whole life and would I love for him to have a friend to socialise with whilst I'am at work.

Other pets welcome as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.